Committee Chairpersons

Following are chairpersons for several of our EPFSC committees. To contact, simply click on the link for each name:

  • Fundraising – Anne Hunziger (Poinsettias and Butter Braids) and  David Telintelo (Scrip)
  • Ice Show – Mayumi Huynh
  • Junior Club Liaison – Jeni Franklin and Katie Menard
  • Skater Rep Coordinators – Joan Jaeger
  • Social Committee – Jamie Anderson
  • Sponsorship and Ice Show Advertising – Open
  • Testing – Holly Straub

Board of Directors